Upcoming Club Events:

DateEvent (Click for Details)LevelOrganiserPlanner
Sun 26/04/20Warminster Urban
(SEOUL)
DLiz YeadonAndy Southby
Sun 03/05/20Tinney's Firs
(Wessex Summer Series)
DJackie ButtJeff Butt
Sat 30/05/20Sarum Saunter (Rescheduled)CDenise MullinsDave Mullins
Sat 27/06/20Avon Valley Nature Park
(Wessex Summer Series)
DSharon GallagherGwyn Davies
Sun 05/07/20Moonraker (Farleigh School)DCharlotte ThorntonPaul Lane
Sat 15/08/20Dinton Park
(Wessex Summer Series)
DAlan YeadonHugh Holmes
Sat 31/10/20Salisbury City Race
(UKOL & UKUL)
BPat HartChris Huthwaite
Mon 09/11/20Martin Down
(Wessex Night League)
DLiz YeadonMark White
Sun 29/11/20Cannimore, near Longleat
(SWOL)
CAndrew GrahamDan Gallagher
Fri 01/01/21New Year's Day ScoreDVacantVacant
Sat 13/02/21Sarum Saturday & Wessex Night League (Day/Night)DVacantVacant