DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 04/01/20 Wrekin Club Champs - Madeley Court Local WRE WMOA Madeley Court Telford SJ694050
Sun 05/01/20 DEVON League Event 5 Regional DEVON SWOA Woodbury Common Woodbury
Sun 05/01/20 Brindley Heath - West Midlands League Event 1 Regional WCH WMOA Brindley Heath Cannock
Mon 06/01/20 Wessex Night League - Southampton Local SOC SCOA Gregg School Southampton SU452150
Wed 08/01/20 SBOC Club Run Activity SBOC WOA Rec. car park at Bottom of Brynmill Lane Swansea
Thu 09/01/20 Night Urban Training Activity ERYRI WOA The Old Station Hotel Llandudno Junction
Sat 11/01/20 OD Saturday Morning Event - Daventry Country Park Local OD WMOA Daventry Country Park Daventry SP575629
Sat 11/01/20 SWOC League 1 Local SWOC WOA Porthkerry Country Park Barry ST089672
Sat 11/01/20 map run Activity POTOC WMOA Central forest park ( +streets) Hanley
Sun 12/01/20 NWO South West Orienteering League Event Regional NWO SWOA West Woods Marlborough SU153663
Sun 12/01/20 Forest League 5 Regional KERNO SWOA Idless Woods Truro SW820478
Sun 12/01/20 SBOC Winter league 4 Local SBOC WOA Crymlyn Burrows Swansea SS704930
Tue 14/01/20 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Thame Thame
Tue 14/01/20 Wrekin Winter Series 4 Activity WRE WMOA Bridgnorth - Town Centre Car Park Bridgnorth
Wed 15/01/20 SWOC Street Event 5 Local SWOC WOA Whitchurch Cardiff
Wed 15/01/20 SBOC Club Run Activity SBOC WOA Rec. car park at Bottom of Brynmill Lane Swansea
Thu 16/01/20 WEE 3 Habberley Valley - HOC Winter Evening League 19/20 Local HOC WMOA Habberley Valley Kidderminster SO802774
Sat 18/01/20 NGOC 50th Anniversary National NGOC SWOA Knockalls Inclosure (West) Monmouth SO550125
Sat 18/01/20 TVOC Saturday Series Local TVOC SCOA Hill End Centre Oxford
Sun 19/01/20 NGOC 50th Anniversary (inc. SW League Event) National NGOC SWOA Lightning Tree Hill Cinderford SO665153
Sun 19/01/20 Firestone copse Local WIGHTO SCOA Firestone Copse Newport SZ558910
Sun 19/01/20 Coed Allt Goch Local MWOC WOA Coed Allt Goch Llanidloes, Powys SN958860
Mon 20/01/20 Wessex Night League Local BADO SCOA Charlton Lakes Andover SU351468
Wed 22/01/20 MLS Fritham Local BAOC SCOA Fritham Southampton SU243134
Wed 22/01/20 SBOC Night league 4 Local SBOC WOA Penmaen Burrows Swansea SS526884
Thu 23/01/20 NSL Droitwich - HOC Night Street League 19/20 Local HOC WMOA Droitwich Droitwich SO897633
Sat 25/01/20 Beginners, schools and families event Local COBOC WMOA Pype Hayes Park Birmingham SP132917
Sat 25/01/20 SCOL9 and BKO Regional Event (Star Posts) Regional BKO SCOA Star Posts Bracknell SU876664
Sun 26/01/20 Wrockwardine Wood - West Midlands League Event 2 Regional WRE WMOA Wrockwardine Wood School/Leisure Centre Telford SJ700123
Tue 28/01/20 Wrekin Winter Series 5 Activity WRE WMOA Shrewsbury South - St Julian Friars Car Park Shrewsbury
Wed 29/01/20 SBOC Club Run Activity SBOC WOA Rec. car park at Bottom of Brynmill Lane Swansea
Thu 30/01/20 Wessex Night League - Marchwood Local SOC SCOA TBC Marchwood SU393102
Thu 30/01/20 WEE 4 Arrow Valley - HOC Winter Evening League 19/20 Local HOC WMOA Arrow Valley Redditch SP062676
Sun 02/02/20 Forest League 6 Regional KERNO SWOA Hustyn Wadebridge SW983692
Sun 02/02/20 OD Hartshill Hayes - West Midlands League Event 3 Regional OD WMOA Hartshill Hayes Country Park Nuneaton
Sun 02/02/20 BOK Regional and SW League event Regional BOK SWOA Stockhill Priddy ST549511
Wed 05/02/20 SBOC Club Run Activity SBOC WOA Rec. car park at Bottom of Brynmill Lane Swansea
Thu 06/02/20 NSL Quinton - HOC Night Street League 19/20 Local HOC WMOA Quinton Quinton SP002849
Thu 06/02/20 Night Urban training Activity ERYRI WOA tbc Conwy
Sat 08/02/20 Western Night League Local SWOC WOA Gwaelod-Y-Garth Cardiff ST117833
Sun 09/02/20 DEVON League Event 6 Regional DEVON SWOA Hound Tor Ilsington
Sun 09/02/20 2020 Welsh League Event Regional MWOC WOA Hafod Pontrhydygroes SN759733
Sun 09/02/20 SBOC Winter league 5 Local SBOC WOA Rhossili Down Swansea SS418908
Tue 11/02/20 Wrekin Winter Series 6 Activity WRE WMOA Wellington - Wrekin Rd Car Park Wellington
Wed 12/02/20 SBOC Club Run Activity SBOC WOA Rec. car park at Bottom of Brynmill Lane Swansea
Thu 13/02/20 WEE 5 Frith Wood - HOC Winter Evening League 19/20 Local HOC WMOA Frith Wood Ledbury SO721390
Sat 15/02/20 OD Saturday Morning Event - Everdon Stubbs Local OD WMOA Everdon Stubbs Woodlands Daventry SP606562
Sat 15/02/20 BKO Winter Saturday Series (Burghfield Common) Local BKO SCOA Burghfield Common Reading SU633652
Sat 15/02/20 SWOC League 2 Local SWOC WOA Parc Penallta Ystrad Mynach ST142952
Sun 16/02/20 CompassSport Cup Heat - Postenplain National HOC WMOA Postenplains Bewdley SO753779
Sun 16/02/20 WIM Regional Regional WIM SWOA Ocknell and Lucas Castle, New Forest Ringwood SU252120
Wed 19/02/20 SWOC Street Event 6 Local SWOC WOA Cardiff
Wed 19/02/20 SBOC Night League 5 Local SBOC WOA Hardings Down Swansea SS442911
Thu 20/02/20 NSL Malvern Night Street League 19/20 Local HOC WMOA Malvern Geat Malvern SO782457
Sat 22/02/20 British Night Orienteering Championships (UKOL) Major TVOC SCOA Hambleden Henley-on-Thames
Sat 22/02/20 Apedale local training event Local POTOC WMOA apedale country park Newcastle SJ822483
Sun 23/02/20 TVOC Chiltern Challenge (UKOL) National TVOC SCOA Hambleden Henley-on-Thames
Tue 25/02/20 Wrekin Winter Series 7 Activity WRE WMOA Telford - Venue To be confirmed Telford Central
Wed 26/02/20 SBOC Club Run Activity SBOC WOA Rec. car park at Bottom of Brynmill Lane Swansea
Thu 27/02/20 WEE 6 Kinver North - HOC Winter Evening League 19/20 Local HOC WMOA Kinver North Kinver SO831834
Sat 29/02/20 Welsh Middle Distance Championships & 2020 Welsh League race & Cwpan Y Ddriag and YBT Qualifier Regional SWOC WOA Merthyr Common Merthyr Tydfil SO064089
Sat 29/02/20 SOC Local - Mark Ash Wood Local SOC SCOA Mark Ash Wood Lyndhurst SU242086
Sat 29/02/20 Beginners, schools and families event Local COBOC WMOA Handsworth Park Birmingham SP050898
Sun 01/03/20 2020 Welsh Orienteering Championships National SWOC WOA Merthyr Common Trefil SO119131
Sun 01/03/20 Wessex SW Orienteering League Regional WSX SWOA Anderwood Burley SU249055
Wed 04/03/20 SBOC Club Run Activity SBOC WOA Rec. car park at Bottom of Brynmill Lane Swansea