DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 04/03/20 QO Maprun #5 Local QO SWOA Yeovil Lyde Yeovil
Sun 08/03/20 Sarum Saunter (postponed until 30th May 2020) Regional SARUM SWOA Fonthill Fonthill Bishop
Sun 08/03/20 NGOC League 3 - middle distance Local NGOC SWOA Minchinhampton Common Stroud
Wed 11/03/20 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Abigndon Abingdon
Thu 12/03/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Ledbury Ledbury
Sun 15/03/20 CompassSport Cup Heat National NGOC SWOA Coopers Hill and Cranham Gloucester SO913127
Sun 15/03/20 St Catherines Down Local WIGHTO SCOA St Catherines Down Niton SZ493775
Sun 22/03/20 DEVON Score Event Local DEVON SWOA River Dart Country Park Ashburton
Wed 25/03/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Thornbury Thornbury
Sat 28/03/20 NWO Four Colour Event (No EOD, email Organiser before 21/03/20) Local NWO SWOA Defence Academy, Shrivenham Shrivenham SU252897
Sat 28/03/20 Sunset and Beyond Relays Regional SOC SCOA West Wood Southampton SU459092
Sat 28/03/20 TVOC Saturday Series Local TVOC SCOA Penn Wood Amersham SU924957
Sun 29/03/20 QO South West Orienteering League and Yvette Baker Qualifier Regional QO SWOA Blackborough Cullompton ST101084
Sun 29/03/20 SOC Highland Water Middle Distance Regional SOC SCOA New Forest Lyndhurst SU269098
Sun 05/04/20 BOK Regional event and Mike Nelson BOK Trot Regional BOK SWOA Black Down Shipham ST464557
Wed 15/04/20 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Botley Oxford
Sat 18/04/20 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Shaw Forest Park Swindon SU119860
Sat 18/04/20 WIM SEOUL Poundbury Regional WIM SWOA Poundbury, Dorchester Dorchester
Sat 18/04/20 SN Saturday Series - Event 6 Local SN SCOA Eagle House School Sandhurst SU836625
Sun 19/04/20 SCOL7 and TVOC Regional Event Regional TVOC SCOA Wycombe Abbey School & Deangarden Woods High Wycombe SU864925
Sun 19/04/20 Forest League 8 & SW Orienteering League event & Devon League 2 Regional KERNO SWOA Polly Joke Newquay SW767587
Wed 22/04/20 BOK Urban Series 1 Local BOK SWOA Thornbury Thornbury ST639894
Thu 23/04/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Bussage Stroud
Sat 25/04/20 NGOC League 4 Local NGOC SWOA Barrow Wake and Witcombe Woods Gloucester SO928147
Sun 26/04/20 QOFL 6 Local QO SWOA Cothelstone Hill (tbc) Street ST190326
Sun 26/04/20 Warminster Urban Regional SARUM SWOA Warminster Town Warminster
Sun 26/04/20 SCOL8 and BKO Regional Event (Bloom Woods) Regional BKO SCOA Bloom Woods High Wycombe SU866892
Wed 29/04/20 BOK Urban Series 2 Local BOK SWOA Bristol City West End & University of Bristol Bristol
Sat 02/05/20 Wessex Summer series Local SARUM SWOA Tinneys Firs Downton SU201197
Sun 03/05/20 SCOL10 and BADO League Event Regional BADO SCOA Butterwood Hook SU717612
Wed 06/05/20 BOK Urban Series 3 Local BOK SWOA Long Ashton Long Ashton
Wed 06/05/20 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Oxford
Mon 11/05/20 WIM/WSX Monthly Evening Event Local WIM SWOA Colehill, Wimborne Wimborne
Wed 13/05/20 BOK Urban Series 4 Local BOK SWOA Bath Bath
Thu 14/05/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Tidenham Chepstow
Fri 15/05/20 Dorset Schools Champs & World Orienteering Day Local WIM SWOA Avon Heath Country Park, Birch Road, Ringwood BH24 2DA Ringwood
Sun 17/05/20 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Clevedon Court Estate Clevedon ST415722
Wed 20/05/20 BOK Urban Series 5 Local BOK SWOA Oldland Bristol
Sat 23/05/20 Tamar Triple Day 1 - Urban National DEVON SWOA Tavistock Tavistock
Sat 23/05/20 BKO Saturday Series Local BKO SCOA Benyons Inclosure Mortimer SU630641
Sun 24/05/20 Tamar Triple Day 2 Long Race (UKOL) National KERNO SWOA Davidstow Moor South Bodmin
Mon 25/05/20 Tamar Triple Day 3 Middle Race (UKOL) National KERNO SWOA Hardhead Downs Bodmin
Wed 27/05/20 BOK Urban Series 6 Local BOK SWOA Redmaids' School & Environs Bristol ST575770
Thu 28/05/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Winchcombe Cheltenham
Sat 30/05/20 Sarum Saunter Regional SARUM SWOA Fonthill Fonthill Bishop
Sun 31/05/20 BOK Local event Local BOK SWOA Yoxter Ranges Wells ST511543
Sun 31/05/20 NGOC League 5 - urban Regional NGOC SWOA Stroud Town Stroud
Thu 04/06/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Nailsworth Nailsworth
Sat 06/06/20 Summer Relay - SW Summer Relay Series Local NGOC SWOA Selsley Common Stroud
Sun 07/06/20 BOK Regional Urban Event Regional BOK SWOA Clevedon Clevedon ST397708
Mon 08/06/20 Informal and Summer Series Local WSX SWOA Upton Country Park Poole SY991930
Wed 10/06/20 BOK Urban Series 7 Local BOK SWOA Oldbury/Eastville Bristol
Sun 14/06/20 NWO Relay Local NWO SWOA Lydiard Park Swindon
Wed 17/06/20 BOK Urban Series 8 Local BOK SWOA Paulton Paulton ST655561
Thu 18/06/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Robinswood, Gloucester Gloucester
Sat 20/06/20 NGOC League 6 - urban Regional NGOC SWOA Cheltenham Town Cheltenham
Sun 21/06/20 Hardy Relay Local WSX SWOA Broadstone Recreation Ground, Woods and local roads Poole SZ007953
Sun 21/06/20 Summer Series 1 Local KERNO SWOA Lanhydrock Bodmin SX092643
Wed 24/06/20 BOK Urban Series 9 Local BOK SWOA Yate/Chipping Sodbury Yate?
Sat 27/06/20 Wessex Summer Series Local SARUM SWOA Avon Valley Nature Park Salisbury SU139310
Sun 28/06/20 Adams-Avery & BOK Junior Relays Local BOK SWOA Oldbury Court & Frome Gorge Bristol ST634766
Sun 28/06/20 TVOC Urban Event Regional TVOC SCOA TBC Abingdon
Wed 01/07/20 BOK Urban Series 10 Local BOK SWOA Portishead Marina Portishead
Thu 02/07/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Brockworth Gloucester
Sat 04/07/20 WIM/WSX Activate event Local WIM SWOA Potterne Park, Verwood Ringwood
Sun 05/07/20 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National BOK SWOA Westonbirt Arboretum Tetbury ST856897
Sun 05/07/20 Moonraker Local SARUM SWOA Farleigh School Andover SU339417
Mon 06/07/20 WIM/WSX Monthly evening event Local WIM SWOA Poundbury, Dorchester Dorchester
Wed 08/07/20 BOK Urban Series 11 Local BOK SWOA Trowbridge South Trowbridge
Sat 11/07/20 NGOC League 7 Local NGOC SWOA Nine Wells Coleford
Sat 11/07/20 Informal and Summer Series Local WSX SWOA Boscombe Gardens, Chine and Seafront. Boscombe
Sun 12/07/20 DEVON Club Championships Local DEVON SWOA Virtuous Lady Yelverton
Sat 18/07/20 NWO Urban Event Regional NWO SWOA Highworth Highworth
Sat 18/07/20 WIM/WSX Activate event + MTBO Local WIM SWOA Moors Valley Country Park Ringwood
Sun 19/07/20 A Day at the Races - the Cheltenham Racecourse Sprint Regional NGOC SWOA Cheltenham Racecourse Cheltenham
Thu 23/07/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Clearwell/Sling Coleford
Wed 05/08/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Penyard Ross-on-Wye
Sat 08/08/20 WIM/WSX Activate event Local WIM SWOA By The Way, Wimborne Wimborne
Sat 15/08/20 Wessex Summer Series Local SARUM SWOA Dinton Park Salisbury SU009318
Sat 22/08/20 NGOC League 8 Regional NGOC SWOA Sheepscombe Stroud
Sat 22/08/20 WIM Summer Picnic Event Local WIM SWOA Hyde Ringwood SU153127
Sat 29/08/20 Informal and Summer Series Local WSX SWOA Slades Farm Bournemouth SZ075943
Wed 02/09/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Gorsley Newent
Sat 05/09/20 WIM/WSX Activate event Local WIM SWOA Willow Walk, Wimborne Wimborne
Sun 06/09/20 QO Club Championships Local QO SWOA Long Run Taunton ST221248
Mon 07/09/20 WIM/WSX Monthly evening event Local WIM SWOA Avon Heath Country Park Ringwood
Sat 12/09/20 NGOC League 9 Regional NGOC SWOA Blakeney Hill Lydney
Sun 13/09/20 DEVON League Event 1 Local DEVON SWOA Haldon Forest tbc Exeter
Sun 13/09/20 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Badbury Hill Faringdon SU261945
Sun 20/09/20 Forest League 1 Local KERNO SWOA TBA
Sun 20/09/20 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Ashton Court Estate Bristol ST556712
Sun 20/09/20 OROX Freshers Orienteering Event Local DEVON SWOA Exeter University Exeter
Wed 23/09/20 Evening MAPRUN Local NGOC SWOA Springbank, Cheltenham Cheltenham
Sat 26/09/20 Junior Inter Regional Championships National BAOC SCOA Southampton
Sun 27/09/20 TVOC Urban Event Regional TVOC SCOA TBC Oxford
Sun 27/09/20 Junior Inter Regional Championships National BAOC SCOA Southampton
Sun 27/09/20 BOK Long-O? Local BOK SWOA Forest of Dean (TBC) Coleford SO620121
Sat 03/10/20 Caddihoe Day 1 (UKOL) National WIM SWOA Godshill, New Forest Fordingbridge SU176149
Sat 03/10/20 WIM SEOUL Short Urban Regional WIM SWOA Fordingbridge, Hampshire Fordingbridge, Hampshire
Sun 04/10/20 Caddihoe Day 2 (UKOL) National WIM SWOA Hampton Ridge, New Forest Fordingbridge SU176149
Sat 10/10/20 NGOC League 10 Local NGOC SWOA Bixslade Coleford
Sun 11/10/20 BKO Regional Event Regional BKO SCOA Swinley Forest Bracknell
Sun 11/10/20 KERNO South West Orienteering League Regional KERNO SWOA tba
Sun 11/10/20 BOK Long-O Local BOK SWOA Forest of Dean (TBC) Coleford SO620121
Sat 17/10/20 Local Event Local SOC SCOA TBC Southampton
Sat 17/10/20 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Bathampton Down Bath ST769655
Sun 18/10/20 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Taunton
Sat 24/10/20 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Hens Wood Marlborough SU246686
Sat 24/10/20 Western Night League Local BOK SWOA Ashton Court Estate Bristol ST556712
Sun 25/10/20 DEVON SW League/DEVON League Event 3/KERNO FL3 Regional DEVON SWOA Hound Tor Manaton
Sat 31/10/20 Salisbury City Race (UKOL) & (UKUL) National SARUM SWOA Salisbury Cathedral Salisbury
Sun 01/11/20 November Classic (UKOL) National SOC SCOA New Forest Southampton
Sat 07/11/20 Western Night League Local NGOC SWOA Staple Edge Cinderford
Sat 07/11/20 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Oldbury Court & Frome Gorge Bristol ST634766
Mon 09/11/20 Sarum Wessex NightO Local SARUM SWOA Martin Down Salisbury SU048186
Sat 14/11/20 NGOC League 11 - middle distance Regional NGOC SWOA Lightning Tree Hill Cinderford
Sun 15/11/20 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA ?West Woods Marlborough SU153663
Sun 15/11/20 DEVON League Event 4 Local DEVON SWOA Mutter's Moor and Peak Hill tbc Sidmouth
Sun 15/11/20 SCOLxx and BADO League Event Regional BADO SCOA Chawton Park Woods Alton SU671361
Sat 21/11/20 Western Night League Local BOK SWOA Oldbury Court & Frome Gorge Bristol ST634766
Sun 22/11/20 BOK SW Regional League event Regional BOK SWOA Cannop Ponds (N&S) (TBC) Coleford SO621120
Sun 22/11/20 SCOLxx and TVOC Regional Event Regional TVOC SCOA TBC Oxford
Sun 22/11/20 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Taunton
Sun 29/11/20 Southern Championships (UKOL) - permission pending National BKO SCOA Long Valley North Aldershot SU851520
Sat 05/12/20 Western Night League Local NGOC SWOA Painswick Beacon Stroud
Sun 06/12/20 Sarum South West Orienteering League Regional SARUM SWOA Cannimore & Shearwater Warminster ST843436
Sat 12/12/20 NGOC League 12 Regional NGOC SWOA Symonds Yat Coleford
Sun 13/12/20 WIM South West Orienteering League Regional WIM SWOA Gore Heath, Wareham Wareham SY923909
Sat 19/12/20 Western Night League Local BOK SWOA East Harptree Woods East Hartptree ST558542
Sun 27/12/20 DEVON Christmas Novelty Event Local DEVON SWOA Haldon Forest tbc Exeter
Fri 01/01/21 New Year's Day Score Local NGOC SWOA Lightning Tree Hill Cinderford
Fri 01/01/21 New Year's Day Score Local SARUM SWOA New Forest area? Lyndhurst
Sun 03/01/21 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Taunton
Sun 10/01/21 NWO South West Orienteering League Regional NWO SWOA ?Savernake Marlborough SU211663
Sat 16/01/21 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Leigh Woods Bristol ST559733
Sat 16/01/21 Western Night League Local BOK SWOA Leigh Woods Bristol ST559733
Sun 17/01/21 WIM Regional Local WIM SWOA New Forest Ringwood
Sun 17/01/21 DEVON League Event 5 Local DEVON SWOA Woodbury Common South tbc Woodbury
Sun 24/01/21 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Taunton
Sun 31/01/21 Regional Event - SW Orienteering League Regional NGOC SWOA Soudley Ponds Cinderford SO662116
Sat 06/02/21 Western Night League Local NWO SWOA Copse Wood Burbage SU281618
Sat 06/02/21 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Copse Wood Burbage SU281618
Sun 07/02/21 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Taunton
Sun 07/02/21 DEVON League Event 6 Local DEVON SWOA Holne Moor tbc Buckfastleigh
Sat 13/02/21 Sarum Saturday & Wessex Night League Local SARUM SWOA SOC area Salisbury
Sat 13/02/21 Bridgwater Urban Race Regional QO SWOA Bridgwater Bridgwater
Sun 14/02/21 SW League Regional QO SWOA Ramscombe Bridgwater
Sat 20/02/21 British Night Championships (UKOL) Major NGOC SWOA Cleeve Hill Cheltenham SO989271
Sun 21/02/21 Mike Nelson BOK Trot National BOK SWOA Cranham/Cooper's Hill Gloucester SO899127
Sat 27/02/21 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Brackenbury Ditches Wotten-under-Edge ST743950
Sun 28/02/21 TVOC Chiltern Challenge National Event National TVOC SCOA TBC High Wycombe
Sun 28/02/21 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Taunton
Sun 28/02/21 DEVON League Event 8 Local DEVON SWOA Plym Woods NT tbc Plympton