DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Tue 06/10/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Efforts Activity BOK SWOA Water Tower on the Downs Clifton
Wed 07/10/20 Evening MapRun Activity NGOC SWOA Wyman's Brook, Cheltenham Cheltenham
Sat 10/10/20 JOG 5 Activity QO SWOA Combe Wood Taunton
Sat 10/10/20 Queens Park Bournemouth MapRun Activity WIM SWOA Queens Park West Drive, Bournemouth Boscombe
Sun 11/10/20 Return to the Forest Regional WSX SWOA Burnbake Camp-site Swanage SY995835
Tue 13/10/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Long Run Activity BOK SWOA The Henbury Arms Henbury
Sat 17/10/20 Avon Heath Country Park MapRun Activity WIM SWOA TBC Ringwood
Sun 18/10/20 NWO Limited Entry Score Event Local NWO SWOA Hens Wood Marlborough SU246686
Sun 18/10/20 Torquay Shiphay Virtual Orienteering Course Activity DEVON SWOA Torquay Boys Grammar school, Shiphay Manor Drive weekends Torquay
Mon 19/10/20 WSX Night League Local WSX SWOA Upton Country Park and Streets Poole SY993930
Mon 19/10/20 Urban (Maprun or clue sheet) anytime in 2 weeks Activity NWO SWOA Devizes Devizes
Tue 20/10/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Efforts Activity BOK SWOA Public Car park near the Cottage Inn on Harbourside. Bristol
Thu 22/10/20 Evening MapRun Activity NGOC SWOA Lydney Lydney
Sat 24/10/20 Western Night League (confirmed), pre-entry only Local BOK SWOA Ashton Court Estate Bristol ST556712
Mon 26/10/20 JOG 6 Activity QO SWOA Taunton School Taunton
Tue 27/10/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Long Run Activity BOK SWOA Wotton under Edge Wotton under Edge
Fri 30/10/20 BADO - Wessex Night League Local BADO SCOA Beggarwood Basingstoke SU599483
Sat 31/10/20 Western Night League Local NGOC SWOA Chalford Stroud
Sun 01/11/20 Chalford Score Event Local NGOC SWOA Chalford Stroud
Sun 01/11/20 Sth Hessary Tor Virtual Orienteering Course Activity DEVON SWOA SX602799 On road leading to Whiteworks S of Princetown Princetown
Mon 02/11/20 WIM/WSX Monthly evening event + WRNL Local WIM SWOA Alderholt SP6 Fordingbridge
Tue 03/11/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Efforts Activity BOK SWOA Water Tower on the Downs Clifton
Wed 04/11/20 QO MapRun League Local QO SWOA Wiveliscombe
Wed 04/11/20 Street Series 1 Activity QO SWOA Wiveliscombe Wiveliscombe
Thu 05/11/20 Evening MapRun Activity NGOC SWOA Woodmancote and Bishop's Cleeve Cheltenham
Sat 07/11/20 JOG Urban Activity QO SWOA Priorswood Taunton
Mon 09/11/20 Sarum Wessex NightO Local SARUM SWOA Martin Down Salisbury SU048186
Tue 10/11/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Long Run Activity BOK SWOA Frenchay Common Frenchay
Sat 14/11/20 JOG 7 Activity QO SWOA Ash Priors Common Taunton
Sun 15/11/20 NWO Limited Entry Score Event Local NWO SWOA Badbury Hill Faringdon SU261945
Sun 15/11/20 BOK Restart Event 3 (new date (pre- entry only)) Local BOK SWOA Blaise Castle Estate Bristol ST558786
Sun 15/11/20 DEVON League Event 4 Local DEVON SWOA Mutter's Moor and Peak Hill tbc Sidmouth
Sun 15/11/20 SCOLxx and BADO League Event Regional BADO SCOA Chawton Park Woods Alton SU671361
Tue 17/11/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Efforts Activity BOK SWOA The Talbot Keynsham
Thu 19/11/20 Evening MapRun Activity NGOC SWOA Thornbury Thornbury
Sat 21/11/20 JOG 8 Activity QO SWOA Longrun Meadow Taunton
Sun 22/11/20 Sarum 4 course Sunday Regional SARUM SWOA Larkhill?? Amesbury ST843436
Tue 24/11/20 BOK Tuesday Training Run - Long Run Activity BOK SWOA The Angel Inn Long Ashton
Sat 28/11/20 Southern Night Championships (UKOL) National BAOC SCOA Long Valley North Fleet SU824518
Sun 29/11/20 TVOC Regional Event and SCOL2 Regional TVOC SCOA Bradenham High Wycombe
Wed 02/12/20 "Not The Southern Champs" Local BAOC SCOA Long Valley North Fleet SU824518
Wed 02/12/20 QO Maprun League Local QO SWOA Tiverton
Wed 02/12/20 Street Series 2 Activity QO SWOA Tiverton Tiverton
Thu 03/12/20 Evening MapRun Activity NGOC SWOA Gloucester Gloucester
Sat 05/12/20 Western Night League Local NGOC SWOA Painswick Beacon Stroud
Sun 06/12/20 BOK SW Regional League event Regional BOK SWOA Cannop Ponds (N&S) (TBC) Coleford SO621120
Mon 07/12/20 WSX Night League Local WSX SWOA Friars Cliff, Christchurch Christchurch SZ188927
Sun 13/12/20 WIM Colour Coded Event Regional WIM SWOA The Inside Park, Down House Estate, Blandford Forum DT11 9AD Blandford Forum, Dorset
Thu 17/12/20 Evening MapRun Activity NGOC SWOA Stroud Stroud
Sun 27/12/20 DEVON Christmas Novelty Event Local DEVON SWOA Haldon Forest tbc Exeter
Fri 01/01/21 New Year's Day Score - TBC Local NGOC SWOA Lightning Tree Hill Cinderford
Fri 01/01/21 New Year's Day Score Local SARUM SWOA New Forest area? Lyndhurst
Sat 02/01/21 QO MapRun League Local QO SWOA Wellington
Sat 02/01/21 Western Night League Local NGOC SWOA Staple Edge Cinderford
Sun 03/01/21 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Triscombe / The Slades Taunton ST163359
Sun 03/01/21 TVOC event TBC Local TVOC SCOA TBC Oxford
Wed 06/01/21 BAOC Bateson Memorial O Event Local BAOC SCOA Barossa Camberley
Sun 10/01/21 NWO Event Local NWO SWOA TBC TBC
Sat 16/01/21 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Leigh Woods Bristol ST559733
Sat 16/01/21 Western Night League Local BOK SWOA Leigh Woods Bristol ST559733
Sun 17/01/21 WIM Regional Local WIM SWOA New Forest Ringwood
Sun 17/01/21 DEVON League Event 5 Local DEVON SWOA Woodbury Common South tbc Woodbury
Mon 18/01/21 WSX Night League Local WSX SWOA Wareham
Sun 24/01/21 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Cothelstone Taunton ST190326
Mon 25/01/21 WIM/WSX Monthly evening event + WRNL Local WIM SWOA Blandford Forum DT11 Blandford Forum
Sat 30/01/21 Western Night League Local BOK SWOA Highmeadow (TBC) Coleford SO571126
Sun 31/01/21 Regional Event - SW Orienteering League - TBC Regional NGOC SWOA Soudley Ponds Cinderford SO662116
Mon 01/02/21 BADO - Wessex Night League Local BADO SCOA tbc
Sat 06/02/21 Western Night League Local NWO SWOA Copse Wood Burbage SU281618
Sat 06/02/21 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Copse Wood Burbage SU281618
Sun 07/02/21 DEVON League Event 6 Local DEVON SWOA Holne Moor tbc Buckfastleigh
Sat 13/02/21 Sarum Saturday & Wessex Night League Local SARUM SWOA SOC area Salisbury
Sun 14/02/21 SW League Regional QO SWOA Ramscombe Bridgwater
Sat 20/02/21 British Night Championships (UKOL) Major NGOC SWOA Cleeve Hill Cheltenham SO989271
Sun 21/02/21 Mike Nelson BOK Trot National BOK SWOA Cranham/Cooper's Hill Gloucester SO899127
Mon 22/02/21 WSX Night League Local WSX SWOA Canford Heath Poole SZ024946
Sat 27/02/21 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Brackenbury Ditches Wotten-under-Edge ST743950
Sun 28/02/21 TVOC Chiltern Challenge National Event National TVOC SCOA TBC High Wycombe
Sun 28/02/21 DEVON League Event 8 Local DEVON SWOA Plym Woods NT tbc Plympton
Mon 01/03/21 WIM/WSX Monthly evening event + WRNL and Prize Giving Local WIM SWOA Fordingbridge SP6 Fordingbridge
Thu 04/03/21 QO MapRun League Local QO SWOA Taunton
Sun 14/03/21 CompassSport Cup Heat National TVOC SCOA Hambleden Henley on Thames
Sun 21/03/21 Sarum Saunter Regional SARUM SWOA Fonthill?? Salisbury
Sat 27/03/21 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA TBC TBC
Sun 28/03/21 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Pen Hill Wells ST568488
Sun 28/03/21 SCOLxx and BADO League Event Regional BADO SCOA Blackwood Basingstoke SU536419
Fri 02/04/21 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL) Major SWOA Plymouth Hoe South West
Sat 03/04/21 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL) Major SWOA Hayle Towans South West
Sun 04/04/21 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL) Major SWOA Penhale Sands South West
Mon 05/04/21 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Relays Major SWOA Towans South West
Sat 10/04/21 WIM SEOUL Poundbury Regional WIM SWOA Bridport Road, Poundbury, Dorchester Dorchester
Sun 11/04/21 Wessex South West Orienteering League Regional WSX SWOA Rushmore Tollard Royal
Sun 11/04/21 Concorde Chase 2021 Regional BKO SCOA Cold Ash Thatcham
Sun 11/04/21 SCOLxx BKO regional event and SCOA YBT Qualifier 2021 Regional BKO SCOA Hawley & Hornley Blackwater
Sun 18/04/21 QO Forest League Local QO SWOA Ham Hill Yeovil ST477168
Sun 18/04/21 TVOC Regional Event Local TVOC SCOA Keep Hill and Deangarden High Wycombe
Sat 24/04/21 Sarum Urban event Local SARUM SWOA Amesbury South Amesbury
Sun 25/04/21 Ancient Wiltshire Weekend Local NWO SWOA TBC TBC
Sun 25/04/21 BOK Local Event Local BOK SWOA Bath Spa University Bath ST697643
Sun 25/04/21 DEVON League Event 9 Local DEVON SWOA Kilerton NT tbc Cullompton
Sun 02/05/21 TVOC Chiltern Challenge National Event (alternative date) Local TVOC SCOA High Wycombe
Sun 16/05/21 BOK Regional event Regional BOK SWOA Black Down Shipham ST464557
Sun 16/05/21 SCOLxx and BKO Regional Event (Bloom Woods) Local BKO SCOA Bloom Wood High Wycombe SU860890
Sat 05/06/21 BOK Blast Day 1 National BOK SWOA City of Bristol? Bristol
Sun 06/06/21 BOK Blast Day 2 National BOK SWOA City of Bristol Bristol
Sun 13/06/21 DEVON Club Championships Local DEVON SWOA Knightshayes NT tbc Tiverton
Sun 13/06/21 NWO Relay Local NWO SWOA Lydiard Park Swindon SU102845
Sat 26/06/21 Adams-Avery & BOK Junior Relays Local BOK SWOA Dyrham Park Chippenham ST748757
Sun 27/06/21 TVOC Urban Event Local TVOC SCOA Abingdon Abingdon
Sun 04/07/21 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National BOK SWOA Westonbirt Arboretum Tetbury ST856897
Sun 04/07/21 Moonraker Relay Local SARUM SWOA TBD
Sat 17/07/21 NWO Urban Event Regional NWO SWOA Highworth Highworth