DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 06/10/21 VOC Evening 1 Activity SBOC WOA Gnoll Park Neath
Sat 09/10/21 Trawsfynydd CANCELLED Regional ERYRI WOA Trawsfynydd CANCELLED Trawsfynydd
Sat 09/10/21 Sarum Saturday Local SARUM SWOA New Forest area Salisbury
Sun 10/10/21 Trawsfynydd CANCELLED Regional ERYRI WOA Trawsfynydd CANCELLED Trawsfynydd
Sun 10/10/21 South West Orienteering League & QOFL1 & Devon League Regional QO SWOA Blackborough Cullompton
Wed 13/10/21 VOC Evening 2 Activity SBOC WOA Millennium Coastal Park Llanelli
Sat 16/10/21 Gogbatch Local WRE WMOA Gogbatch , Long Mynd Church Stretton SO460969
Sun 17/10/21 Bryn Bras Local MWOC WOA Bryn Bras Ponterwyd SN742800
Wed 20/10/21 SWOC Maprun Street Event 2 Local SWOC WOA Rhiwbina Cardiff ST156818
Wed 20/10/21 VOC Evening 3 Activity SBOC WOA Craig-y-Nos Country Park Ystradgynlais
Sat 23/10/21 SWOC League 3 Local SWOC WOA Wenallt Cardiff ST153832
Sat 23/10/21 SOC Saturday 2 Local SOC SCOA Lakeside Country Park Eastleigh SU444174
Sat 23/10/21 Beginners, Families and Schools Event Local COBOC WMOA Witton Lakes Birmingham
Sun 24/10/21 SW League Event 1 Regional KERNO SWOA Lanhydrock Bodmin SX092643
Sun 24/10/21 BATHPOOL WMOA League event Regional POTOC WMOA bathpool country park Kidsgrove SJ838537
Wed 27/10/21 SBOC Winter League 1 - Urban Local SBOC WOA Llangyfelach Swansea SS650986
Sun 31/10/21 SCOL1: BADO SCOA League 2021-22 Regional BADO SCOA Pamber Forest & Silchester Common Tadley SU620610
Sun 31/10/21 SBOC Winter League 2 Local SBOC WOA Pen Rhiw Wen - West Brynamman SN733187
Sun 31/10/21 Church Hill Halloween Orienteering Trail Activity HOC WMOA Church Hill Centre, Redditch Redditch
Wed 03/11/21 SBOC Winter League 3 - Night Local SBOC WOA Bishopswood, Caswell Swansea SS948878
Sat 06/11/21 Salisbury City Race (UKOL) National SARUM SWOA Salisbury City Salisbury
Sun 07/11/21 November Classic (UKOL) National SOC SCOA Milkham and Slufters Fritham
Mon 08/11/21 Sarum NightO Wessex Night League Local SARUM SWOA Tisbury Tisbury
Sat 13/11/21 NGOC League - Middle Distance Regional NGOC SWOA Lightning Tree Hill Cinderford
Sat 13/11/21 Southern Night Championships Regional BAOC SCOA Twelseldown Aldershot SU824517
Sat 13/11/21 OD Saturday Score Event - Itchington Holt incl Tony Haw Score Local OD WMOA Itchington Holt Harbury SP369557
Sun 14/11/21 Nash Woods Club event Local MWOC WOA Nash Woods Mid/South Wales
Sun 14/11/21 South West Orienteering League Regional DEVON SWOA Holne Moor Ashburton
Sun 14/11/21 Malvern Hills WMOA League Regional HOC WMOA Malvern Malvern SO76694482
Wed 17/11/21 SWOC Maprun Street Event 3 Local SWOC WOA Newport West Newport
Thu 18/11/21 Shire Oak - WEE Local HOC WMOA Shire Oak Walsall
Sat 20/11/21 SBOC Winter League 4 - Night and Western Night League Local SBOC WOA Briton Ferry Woods Swansea SS747943
Sat 20/11/21 SWOC League 4 Local SWOC WOA Gwaelod-Y-Garth Taffs Well ST117832
Sun 21/11/21 2021 Welsh League Event & Winter League 5 Regional SBOC WOA Ogof Fynnon Du Ystradgynlais
Sun 21/11/21 Chetwynd Wood WMOA League Local WCH WMOA Rugeley
Sat 27/11/21 British Night Championships (UKOL) Major NGOC SWOA Cleeve Hill Cheltenham SO989271
Sat 27/11/21 SOC Saturday 3 Local SOC SCOA Fleming Park (Subject to permisson) Eastleigh SU441188
Sat 27/11/21 Beginners, Families and Schools Event Local COBOC WMOA Banners Gate - Sutton Park Sutton Coldfield
Sun 28/11/21 BOK SW Regional League event Regional BOK SWOA Cannop Ponds Coleford SO620121
Thu 02/12/21 Uffmoor - WEE (TBC) Local HOC WMOA Shire Oak Halesowen
Thu 02/12/21 WNL Brockenhurst Maprun Local SOC SCOA TBC Brockenhurst
Sun 05/12/21 SW orienteering League event Regional SARUM SWOA TBD
Sun 05/12/21 Brandon Wood WMOA League (incl. OD Club Champs) Regional OD WMOA Brandon Wood Coventry SP386762
Wed 08/12/21 SBOC Winter League 6 - Urban Local SBOC WOA Dunvant Swansea SS597936
Sat 11/12/21 NGOC League Regional NGOC SWOA Symonds Yat Monmouth
Sat 11/12/21 OD Saturday Event - Newbold Comyn Local OD WMOA Newbold Comyn Park Leamington Spa
Wed 15/12/21 SWOC Maprun Street Event 4 Local SWOC WOA Crickhowell Crickhowell
Sat 18/12/21 Castle Malwood Local SOC SCOA Castle Malwood Walk Minstead SU273115
Sun 19/12/21 TVOC 50th Anniversary Regional Event Regional TVOC SCOA Shotover Country Park Oxford
Sun 19/12/21 SBOC Winter League 7 Local SBOC WOA Port Eynon Swansea SS468851
Mon 27/12/21 OD Christmas Event - Rough Close Local OD WMOA Rough Close Scout Camp Coventry SP264780
Wed 29/12/21 SWOC Christmas Score Local SWOC WOA Cosmeston Country Park Penarth ST179693
Sat 01/01/22 Sarum New Years Day Score Local SARUM SWOA TBD Salisbury?
Sat 01/01/22 Laurie Bradley new year day score Regional POTOC WMOA Parkhall country park Longton SJ930446
Sat 08/01/22 SOC Saturday 4 Local SOC SCOA Southampton Outdoor Sports Centre (Subject to permission) Southampton SU408156
Thu 13/01/22 Walton Hill - WEE Local HOC WMOA Shire Oak Halesowen
Thu 13/01/22 WNL Farley Mount Local SOC SCOA West Wood (Farley Mount Country Park) Winchester
Sat 15/01/22 OD Night Event - Burton Dassett Local OD WMOA Burton Dassett Country Park Southam SP396519
Sun 16/01/22 South West Orienteering League Regional NWO SWOA West Woods TBC Marlborough SU153663
Sun 16/01/22 Dudmaston tbc Local HOC WMOA Dudmaston Bridgnorth SO747891
Wed 19/01/22 SWOC Maprun Street Event 5 Local SWOC WOA Heath Cardiff
Sat 22/01/22 Sarum Saturday & Wessex Night O Local SARUM SWOA Salisbury
Sat 22/01/22 Beginners, Families and Schools Event Local COBOC WMOA Pype Hayes Park Birmingham
Sat 22/01/22 SWOC League 1 Local SWOC WOA Castell Coch Cardiff
Sat 29/01/22 Concorde Chase weekend 2022 - Urban UKUL Regional BKO SCOA Great Hollands & Birch Hill Bracknell
Sun 30/01/22 Concorde Chase weekend 2022 - Forest National BKO SCOA Hawley Blackwater
Sun 30/01/22 South West Orienteering League Regional NGOC SWOA Soudley Ponds Cinderford SO662116
Sat 05/02/22 SWOL - Ocknell, New Forest Regional WIM SWOA Ocknell, New Forest TBC Fordingbridge
Sun 06/02/22 Beaudesert Local WCH WMOA Hednesford
Sun 06/02/22 New Forest, Acres Down Local SOC SCOA TBC Fritham
Thu 10/02/22 WNL Royal Victoria country Park (TBC) Local SOC SCOA Royal Victoria Country Park Netley
Sat 12/02/22 SOC Saturday 5 Local SOC SCOA Royal Victoria Country Park (Subject to permission) Netley SU463079
Sun 13/02/22 CompassSport Cup Heat National QO SWOA Ramscombe Bridgwater ST178376
Sun 13/02/22 Compass Sport Cup National HOC WMOA Postenplain Bewdley
Wed 16/02/22 SWOC Maprun Street Event 6 Local SWOC WOA Llandaff Cardiff
Sat 19/02/22 British Night Championships (UKOL) Major AIRE YHOA Ilkley Moor Ilkley
Sat 19/02/22 OD Saturday Event - Everdon Stubbs Local OD WMOA Everdon Stubbs Woodland Daventry SP606562
Sun 20/02/22 South West Orienteering League Regional WSX SWOA Agglestone tbc
Sun 20/02/22 TVOC Regional Event TBC Regional TVOC SCOA High Wycombe High Wycombe
Sun 20/02/22 SWOC League 2 Local SWOC WOA Caerphilly Woods Cardiff