Caddihoe successes for Sarum

There were three podium winners for SARUM orienteers at the recent SWOA’s annual Caddihoe Chase two day event held this year in the Forest of Dean.

Best SARUM results came from Ian Peirce who won the M70 and Ben Chesters 2nd in M35. Charlotte Thornton won the W65S and Peter Hambleton M70S. Other results included Rob Ashton (M21, 7th), Megan Ashton (W21, 2nd), Dave Mullins (M65, 7th), Ricky Thornton (M70S, 3rd), Carolyn Dent (W50, 5th – and on her birthday!), Liz Yeadon (W65 , 4th), Joan Hambleton (W70, 4th), Freda Peirce (W70S, 2nd), Denise Mullins (W60, 10th), Alan Yeadon (M75, 13th), Adrian Dawson (L Green, 5th – over two days).

Full event results are available at the NGOC’s Caddihoe website.